Our Team

Jennie Barron

Allison Alder

Marya Skrypiczajko
Mir Centre for Peace Assistant

Laura Nessman
Administrative Assistant

Mir Advisory Council

  • Community Members: Jos Sharp, JJ Verigin, Morag Cater, Peter Wood, Aaron Korbacher, Noah Cannon
  • Internal College Members: Dianne Biin, Sarah James, Todd Kettner, Pablo Pastor, Shana Rablah
  • Ex-officio Members: Allison Alder, Maggie Matear, Duff Sutherland, Taya Whitehead

Working Circles

  • Lecture Series: Dianne Biin, Morag Carter, Sarah James, Todd Kettner, Duff Sutherland, JJ Verigin
  • Peace Cafés: Allison Alder, Noah Cannon, Aaron Korbacher, Pablo Pastor, Jos Sharp
  • Building and Grounds: Bronwyn Krause, Shana Rablah, Duff Sutherland, Peter Wood

Connect with Us

Join one of our working circles and help contribute to learning and dialogue in our community!

Get in Touch